• 1
  • 2
  • E-Bulletin February 2017

    Congratulations and sincere thanks to Bob Heary on his successful 2016 Presidential year. Bob provided excellent direction and leadership to the Executive Committee, the Board of Directors and CSRS membership. We are grateful for his CSRS commitment and service. (Download PDF 865 KB)

  • E-Bulletin June 2016

    As the 43rd President of the CSRS, I am honored to have been elected and to serve all of you and this great organization. I gratefully acknowledge all of the preceding Presidents who have provided much thoughtful leadership and remarkable examples of commitment.  (Download PDF 1,181 KB)

  • E-Bulletin February 2016

    Robert F. Heary, MD, assumed the office of the President of the Cervical Spine Research Society in December, 2015 at the conclusion of the organization’s Annual Meeting in San Diego, California. Dr. Heary serves as the 43rd President of the CSRS.  (Download PDF 293 KB)

  • E-Bulletin May 2015

    We have many exciting and important events going on in our society this year which I would like to share with you. (Download PDF 421 KB)

  • E-Bulletin February 2015

    It is a tremendous honor to have the opportunity to serve the CSRS as its 42nd President. (Download PDF 468 KB)

  • E-Bulletin August 2014

    I hope everyone has enjoyed a great summer. For me, the first half of 2014 as your CSRS President has been exciting and eventful. First of all, I am truly honored and privileged to serve as your 41st president. (Download PDF 455 KB)

  • E-Bulletin April 2014

    Bruce V. Darden, II, MD, of Charlotte, North Carolina was inducted as the 41st President of the Cervical Spine Research Society (CSRS) during the Society’s annual meeting in December 2013 in Los Angeles, CA.  Download (PDF, 269KB)

  • E-Bulletin September 2013

    I hope all of you have had a great summer. Organizationally, your Society has been very busy with a number of new committees, including the Member Survey Committee, the Awards Committee, the Neuro/Ortho Liaison Committee and a restructuring of the Traveling Fellowship Committee.  Download (PDF, 397KB)

  • 1
  • 2