Live Sessions

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
4:00-4:10pm PST/7:00-7:10pm
Welcome
4:10-5:27pm PST/7:10-8:27pm EST
Symposia I: Using Big Data for Cervical Spine Management
5:30-6:42pm PST/8:30-9:42pm EST
Highlighted Abstract Session I
Thursday, December 10, 2020
6:00-7:00am PST/9:00-10:00am EST
CSRS Asia Pacific
7:00-8:00am PST/10:00-11:00am EST
CSRS-Europe:  The Cervical Cases That Influenced my Concepts and Strategy
4:00pm-4:10pm PST/7:00pm-7:10pm EST
Welcome and No Strikeouts
4:10pm-5:20pm PST/7:10pm-8:20pm EST
Symposia II: Safety In Cervical Spine Surgery
5:30-5:45pm PST/8:30-8:45pm EST
Awards Session: Lifetime Achievement, Research, Abstract
Friday, December 11, 2020
3:00pm-4:00pm PST/6:00pm-7:00pm EST
Medtronic Industry Workshop
4:00pm-5:00pm PST/7:00pm-8:00pm EST
Henry H. Bohlman Presidential Guest Lecture: Peyton Manning
5:00pm-6:15pm PST/8:00pm-9:15pm EST
Symposia III: Why We Can't All Agree: Sports-Related Debates of the Cervical Spine
Saturday, December 12, 2020
6:00-7:12am PST/9:00-10:12am EST
Highlighted Abstract Session II
7:15-8:30am PST/10:15-11:30am EST
Symposia IV: The Race to the Bottom: Why Governmental Bundled Payments/Risk Based Care has Failed for Cervical Spine Surgery
Annual Meeting On-Demand Sessions - Dec. 7, 2020 - Jan. 15, 2021

*Schedule times subject to change.
See preliminary program for session titles


Program

Live Program
On-Demand Session Content will be available soon.