Cervical Spine Research Society presents


50th Annual Meeting Symposia

The 50th Annual Meeting will feature 5 fantastic symposia that were carefully curated by Annual Meeting Co-Chairs, Zoher Ghogawala, MD, FACS, Brian Kwon, MD, PhD, FRCSC, and Neill M. Wright, MD.


Trauma in the Aging Spine
Moderator(s): Michael Steinmetz, MD; Erica F. Bisson, MD, MPH
Speakers: Tim Moore, MD; Wellington K. Hsu, MD; Alpesh Patel, MD, MBA; Corinna Zygourakis, MD


Depression (Mental Health and Spine Surgery)
Moderator(s): Addisu Mesfin, MD; Steven Garfin, MD
Speakers: Anna MacDowall, MD, PhD; Lee Riley, MD; Jeff Daskalakis, MD, PhD, FRCP
Guest Speaker: Bill Walton


Moderator(s): Jeffrey Wang, MD; Michael Fehlings, MD, PhD
Speakers: Allan Martin, MD, PhD, FRCSC; Jefferson Wilson, MD, PhD; Michael Fehlings, MD, PhD


Moderator(s): Wilson Ray, MD; Serena Hu, MD
Speakers: Brian Kwon, MD, PHD, FRCSC; Daniel Sciubba, MD; Suzanne Tharin, MD, PhD; Michael Kelly, MD; S. Tim Yoon, MD, PhD


What’s on the Horizon for Cervical Spine Care
Moderator(s): Wellington Hsu, MD, Michael Daubs, MD
Speakers: Gregory Schroeder, MD; Ronald Lehman, MD; K. Daniel Riew, MD; Michael Fehlings, MD, PhD