2023 Course Highlights

July 21-23, 2022

Indiana Spine Group, Medical Academic Center
Indianapolis, Indiana



Michael Daubs, MD
UMC Orthopaedic and Spine Institute
Las Vegas, NV

Vincent Traynelis, MD
Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, IL

Barrett Boody, MD, MD
Indiana Spine Group
Carmel, IN

Andrew Dailey, MD, FAANS
University of Utah School of Medicine
Salt Lake City, UT

Alpesh Patel, MD
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL

John M. Rhee, MD
Emory Spine Center
Atlanta, GA

Thomas Zdeblick
University of Wisconsin
​Madison, WI

Rick Sasso, MD
Indiana Spine Group
Carmel, IN

Bradford Currier, MD
Mayo Clinic
La Jolla, CA

Bruce Darden, II, MD
Orthocarolina Spine Center
Charlotte, NC

Neill Wright, MD
Neurosurgery of St. Louis
St. Louis, MO

Michael McCarthy, MD, MPH
Indiana Spine Group
Carmel, IN

Christopher Shaffrey, MD
Duke Clinics (South)
Durham, NC