Congratulations to New CSRS Members

CSRS is honored to announce the new Active, Candidate and Senior Members of the Cervical Spine Research Society! There is a rigorous vetting process to become a member of CSRS. Please take a moment to congratulate the new members:

Active Members

Barrett Boody, MD

Jae Taek Hong, MD, PhD

Andrew Milby, MD

Byron Stephens, MD

Jamie Wilson, MD

Thomas Cha, MD, MBA

David Kaye, MD

Benjamin Mueller, MD, PhD

Lee Tan, MD

Michael Conti Mica, MD


Jad Khalil, MD

Don Park, MD

Carmen Vleggeert-Lankamp, MD MSc PhD


Candidate Members

Pouya Alijanipour, MD

Jose Canseco, MD, PhD

Raj Gala, MD

Brian Karamian, MD

Adan Omar, MD

Alexander Spiessberger, MD

Ram Alluri, MD

Bayard Carlson, MD

George Hanna, MD

Rory Murphy, MD

Jeremy Shaw, MD, MS

Aditya Vedantam, MD

Wajeeh Bakhsh, MD

Jacob Fennessy, MD

Andrew Jack, MD, MSc, FRCSC

Scott Nimmons, MD

Ahilan Sivaganesan, MD

Chason Ziino, MD


Senior Members

Dirk Alander, MD

Bruce Darden, II MD

Ronald Moskovich, MD

Jeffrey Fernyhough, MD

Randall Dryer, MD

Cary Glastein, MD

Jack Zigler, MD

Patrick Connolly, MD

Ronald Lindsey, MD


Learn more about CSRS Membership