Thank you to all who have supported the CSRS for their generous support!

CSRS Legacy Donors

Donations since Inception

Legacy Lifetime Donor: $100,000 and over

Alan S. Hilibrand, MD

Titanium Donors:
$80,000 – $99,999

Glenn R. Rechtine, II, MD
K. Daniel Riew, MD

Gold Donors:
$30,000 – $49,999

Todd J. Albert, MD
Rick C. Sasso, MD

Alexander J. Ghanayem, MD
Thomas A. Zdeblick, MD

Silver Donors:
$20,000 – $29,999

Bradford L. Currier, MD
Sanford E. Emery, MD
Scott D. Hodges, MD

Bruce V. Darden, II, MD
Timothy A. Garvey, MD
James D. Kang, MD

Randy F. Davis, MD
John G. Heller, MD
Seth Zeidman, MD

Frank A. Eismont, MD

Bronze Donors:
$10,000 – $19,999

Paul A. Anderson, MD
Robert F. Heary, MD
Bernard A. Rawlins, MD

Ronald I. Apfelbaum, MD
John S. Kirkpatrick, MD
Michael D. Smith, MD

Darrel S. Brodke, MD
Paul C. McAfee, MD
Christopher G. Ullrich, MD

Nancy E. Epstein, MD
R. Alden Milam IV, MD
Jack E. Zigler, MD

Robert A. Hart, MD


Iron Sponsors: $5,000 – $9,999

Howard S. An, MD
Patrick F. O’Leary, MD
Mark A. Palumbo, MD

Joseph S. Barr, MD
Leon B. Greenspan, MD
Tushar C. Patel, MD

Andrew Cappuccino, MD
Harry N. Herkowitz, MD
Frank M. Phillips, MD

Gregory D. Carlson, MD
Thomas R. Highland, MD
John M. Rhee, MD

Jeffrey D. Coe, MD
Don Hood, PhD
Michael L. Swank, MD

Jeffrey S. Fischgrund, MD
Louis G. Jenis, MD
Bobby K. Tay, MD

Jeremy Lee Fogelson, MD
Steven C. Ludwig, MD
Vincent C. Traynelis, MD

Lawrence Foley
Kevin J. McGuire, Jr., MD
Clifford B. Tribus, MD

Gary Ghiselli, MD
Jeffrey C. Wang, MD
Donald R. Gore, MD


Merit Sponsors: $1,000 – $4,999

Paul M. Arnold, MD
Edward N. Hanley, Jr, MD
Stephen A. Pye, Jr, MD

Edward C. Benzel, MD
James S. Harrop, MD
Kevin A. Rahn, MD

Mark Bernhardt, MD
Alan E. Heilman, MD
John F. Raycroft, Jr., MD

Nitin N. Bhatia, MD
Robert N. Hensinger, MD
Richard Raynor, MD

John B. Blakely, MD
Kiyoshi Hirabayashi, MD
Mitchell F. Reiter, MD

Henry H. Bohlman, MD +
Wellington K. Hsu, MD
John M. Rhee, MD

Mark D. Brown, MD
Russel C. Huang, MD
Alfred L. Rhyne, MD

Jacob M. Buchowski, MD
TS. Craig Humphreys, MD
James E. Ricciardi, MD

Frank P. Cammisa, Jr., MD
George B. Jacobs, MD
Lee H. Riley, III, MD

Thomas D. Cha, MD, MBA
Eugene Y. Koh, MD, PhD
Alexander Robertson, MD

Saad Chaudhary, MD
Craig A. Kuhns, MD
Andrew A. Sama, MD

Ivan Cheng, MD
Eric B. Laxer, MD
Christopher I. Shaffrey, MD

Charles R. Clark, MD
Darren R. Lebl, MD
Henry H. Sherk, MD +

David H. Clements, III, MD
Alan M. Levine, MD +
Kern Singh, MD

Paul R. Cooper, MD
Stephen J. Lipson, MD
Justin S. Smith, MD, PhD

Jerome M. Cotler, MD
Steven C. Ludwig, MD
Leo R. Spector, MD

Michael D. Daubs, MD
Ian A. Madom, MD
Mike H. Sun, MD

Curtis A. Dickman, MD
Dennis J. Maiman, MD, PhD
Kazuo Terayama, MD

William F. Donaldson, III, MD
Kathryn J. McCarthy, MD
Scott G. Tromanhauser, MD

James C. Farmer, MD
Alan W. McGee, MD
Alexander R. Vaccaro, III, MD, PhD

Amir H. Fayyazi, MD
Robert A. McGuire, MD
Michael Vives, MD

Jeremy L. Fogelson, MD
Srdjan Mirkovic, MD
William C. Watters, III, MD

Steven R. Garfin, MD
Daniel B. Murrey, MD
Augustus A. White, III, MD, PhD

Paul T. Geibel, MD
Alpesh A. Patel, MD, FACS
Andrew P. White, MD

Cyrus Ghavam, MD
Ashvin I. Patel, MD
Charles H. Wingo, MD

Zoher Ghogawala, MD, FACS
TJordan Paul, MD
Neil M. Wright, MD

John A. Glazer, MD
Donald S. Pierce, MD

Stephen E. Hanks, MD
Ravi C. Ponnappan, MD

Under $1,000

Jean-Jacques Abitbol, MD
Cary D. Glastein, MD
Eric D. Phillips, MD

Kuniyoshi Abumi, MD
Michael F. Heinig, MD
William A. Phillips, MD

Dirk H. Alander, MD
Brian J. Ipsen, MD
Kornelis A. Poelstra, MD

D. Greg Anderson, MD
Tatsuo Itoh, MD
Kristen E. Radcliff, MD

Edward E. Bell, Jr., MD
Ralph P. Katz, MD
Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD

Bikash Bose, MD
Wayne Kelley, Jr., MD
Susan M. Reed

Jose M. Casamitjana, MD
David H. Kim, MD
Anthony S. Rinella, MD

Andrew M. Casden, MD
Han Jo Kim, MD
Stephen C. Robinson, MD

G. David Casper, MD
Scott H. Kitchel, MD
Jose E. Rodriguez, MD

Han Chang, MD, PhD
John P. Kostuik, MD
Scott S. Russo, MD

Wayne K. Cheng, MD
David L. Kramer, MD
Paul B. Segebarth, MD

Matthew W. Colman, MD
Brian K. Kwon, MD, PhD
Jonathan N. Sembrano, MD

Robert G. Davis, MD
Robert M. Lifeso, MD
Kenichi Shinomiya, MD

Robert V. Dawe, MD
Gary L. Lowery, MD, PhD
Edward D. Simmons, MD

T. Craig Derian, MD
Yukihiro Matsuyama, MD, PhD
Andrew V. Slucky, MD

Upendra D. Desai, MD
R. Michael McCaffrey
Chester E. Sutterlin, III, MD

Clinton J. Devin, MD
James S. Melvin, III, MD
Brett A. Taylor, MD

Anthony P. Dwyer, MD
Sohail K. Mirza, MD, MPH
Nikil A. Thakur, MD

Ian D. Farey, MD
Ismael Montane, MD
Nathaniel L. Tindel, MD

Ira L. Fedder, MD
Robert A. Morgan, MD
Kurt W. Von Rueden, MD

Michael G. Fehlings, MD, PhD
Kazuyoshi Nakanishi, MD, PhD
Sidney L. Wallace, MD

Jeffrey C. Fernyhough, MD
Brian J. Neuman, MD
M. Gordon Whitbeck, Jr., MD

Pierce J. Ferriter, MD
Pierce D. Nunley, MD
Thomas S. Whitecloud, III, MD +

Kevin S. Finnesey, MD
James A. Pearson, MD
Thomas E. Whitesides, Jr., MD

Vance O. Gardner, MD
Frank X. Pedlow, Jr., MD


CSRS 21st Century Research & Education Fund Premier Legacy Donors

cmyk 21st logo

Premier Donors:  $150,000 annually for 10 years

Corporate Partner Program Donors

Diamond Level Donor:  $100,000-$199,000


Gold Level Donors:  $50,000-$74,000

DePuy Synthes
Zimmer Biomet

Corporate Donors

Corporate Sponsor:  $75,000 per year


Corporate Benefactor:  $1,500 per year

Life Instrument Corporation

OREF Shands Circle Donors

Todd J. Albert, MD
Timothy A. Garvey, MD
Rick C. Sasso, MD

Howard S. An, MD
Alexander J. Ghanayem, MD
Jeffrey L. Stambough, MD

Darrel S. Brodke, MD
John G. Heller, MD
Alexander R. Vaccaro, MD, PhD

Gregory D. Carlson, MD
James D. Kang, MD

Michael D. Daubs, MD
K. Daniel Riew, MD

Henry H. Bohlman Educational Endowment Fund Donors

Visionary Level:  $12,500

Robert A. Hart & Susan L. Orloff

Leadership Level:  $10,000

Sanford E. Emery, MD, MBA
Dr. & Mrs. Gary Ghiselli ***
Dr. & Mrs. Paul McAfee

Fran & Emily Eismont
John G. Heller, MD
Glenn R. Rechtine, II, MD

Dr. & Mrs. Michael Gerling ***
Alan S. Hilibrand, MD
Dr. & Mrs. K. Daniel Riew

Alex & Patrice Ghanayem
Dr. & Mrs. James D. Kang
Jack E. Zigler, MD

Gold Level:  $5,000 –$7,499

Jeff & Chris Wang

Silver Level:  $2,500 – $4,999

Dr. Paul A. & Veronica Anderson
Dr. & Mrs. John Kirkpatrick

Bronze Level:  $1,000 – $2,499

Gregory D. Carlson, MD
Drs. Kevin & Janine McGuire ***
Dr. Frank & Denise Phillips

Jeremy L. Fogelson, MD
Alden Milam, MD
Michael D. Smith, MD

Iron Level:  $500 – $999

Brian Kwon, MD, PhD

* Donation received through OREF
** Partial donation received through OREF
*** Denotes Bohlman pledge